Tabitha Nicolas, Regional Appraisals Manager, speaks with Rick Worm, Risk Mitigation Specialist with Hagerty Insurance, in a 20-minute virtual forum.

Join us to hear about what you can do to mitigate the financial risk of your passion assets when faced with disaster or damage.

DATE

  • Tuesday, August 30th
    9AM PST / 12PM EST / 5PM BST

FORMAT

  • Live virtual forum

LENGTH

  • 20 minutes

*Guests will receive a Zoom calendar invite through their registered email