The Educated Eye: How to Buy & Sell Smart

WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 2ND, 2022 – 9AM PST / 12PM EST / 4PM BST

There are many factors that should be evaluated before investing in luxury watches. What makes one watch more expensive than another? Whether you are starting a collection or selling one, our experts will be presenting important factors to consider to best protect your financial interest.

DATE

  • Wednesday, November 2nd
    9AM PST / 12PM EST / 5PM BST

FORMAT

  • Live virtual forum

LENGTH

  • 30 minutes

*Guests will receive a Zoom calendar invite through their registered email

TOPICS TO BE DISCUSSED

  • What impacts the value of luxury watches?
  • How do you identify an authentic vs. fake luxury watch?
  • How should you start a luxury watch collection?
  • Vintage/Rare versus Modern watches
  • Established watch brands versus new
  • What is a good time to buy or sell luxury watches?

FURTHER READING