我们经验丰富的团队利用资深的艺术市场专业知识来锁定中短期投资机遇。

艺术投资

通过投资实现财富增长

在2004年,我们推出了第一只西方艺术品投资基金,The Fine Art Fund L.P;今天,我们为多只基金提供建议,总资产规模超过2亿美元,每支基金都在艺术市场的不同领域投资。我们现有的投资者来自20多个国家,包括家族办公室,高净值人士、私人银行和大机构。

我们建立了一支深入广泛理解全球艺术市场的团队来为我们的客户挖掘投资机遇、搜寻不同领域拍卖与私人洽购交易机会。我们所有的投资都运用了等同于基金的尽职调查流程,为我们私人客户的购买保驾护航。而我们的基金均由Fine Art Fund Board独立委员会监管。

我们的基金在英国境外管理运营。我们没有来自英国金融行为监管局的授权或监管,无法提供投资建议。如果考虑投资,您应该咨询您的专业投资顾问。

Our highly experienced team uses its in-depth knowledge of the art market to locate investment opportunities in the short to medium term.

Art Investment

GROWING WEALTH
THROUGH INVESTMENT

In 2004, we launched our first investment fund, The Fine Art Fund L.P; today, we currently advise several funds with combined assets in excess of $200m on a committed basis, each investing in different areas of the art market. Our existing investors include family offices, high-net-worth individuals and private banks from more than 20 countries.

We have built up a team with a wide and deep understanding of the art market to seek investment opportunities on behalf of our clients, sourcing deals from both auctions and private sales. All of our investments are subject to the same exacting due diligence process that we apply to purchases made for our private clients, and our funds are overseen by the independent Fine Art Fund Board.

Our existing funds are currently closed to new investors, but we continue to explore new projects in the art market.

Our funds are managed outside the UK. We are not authorised or regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and are not able to offer investment advice. Anyone considering an investment should consult their own professional investment adviser.